top of page

Board of Directors

Karen Brookshire -  President

Maria Malone - Vice President

Holly Paul - Membership

Tanya Kozlowski - Treasurer

Nancy Tope - Secretary

Carol Ackerson - Member at Large

Benjie Fowler - Member at Large

Jennette Rafetto  - Member at Large

Robin Gallagher - Member at Large

Therese St Peter - ex Officio


Donna Samper

Therese St Peter

bottom of page